⚡ANMAПобудова системAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics

База знань › Inverters

Deye SUN-12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2

Побудувати систему з цим продуктом

Official manufacturer EU перевірено 22 вересня 2026 р.

Identity

brand Deye
category inverters
ean —
generation SG01HP3 (three-phase high-voltage-battery hybrid); DM2 is the compact residential revision - 24 kg and <=45 dB versus 30.5 kg and <=55 dB for the AM2
manufacturer Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) суперечливе
market_version EU (CE, EN 50549 / VDE-AR-N 4105 / G99 / CEI 0-21 / OVE-Richtlinie R25)
model SUN-12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2
mpn —
product_family SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2
product_revision DM2
product_status active
product_status_detail active (first entry in the deyeinverter.com Three Phase High Voltage Hybrid Inverter category on 2026-09-01)
region EU
release_year —
sku —

Electrical

ac_coupling_support —
backup_eps_output_support supported (load/backup output; no separate EPS power rating row published)
battery_input_count 1
battery_support True
battery_type Lithium-ion
battery_voltage_class HV
battery_voltage_max_v 700
battery_voltage_min_v 160
communication_can True
communication_ethernet optional (LAN stick logger)
communication_rs232 True
communication_rs485 True
communication_wifi optional (WiFi stick logger)
ct_support yes - CT 1, CT 2, CT 3 current-transformer inputs for three-phase zero-export monitoring (manual p.17)
generator_input_support true - 'Gen Start (G-S): dry contact relay for generator startup' on the COM board (manual p.17)
grid_certifications ['IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549', 'NRS 097', 'RD 140', 'UNE 217002', 'OVE-Richtlinie R25', 'G99', 'VDE-AR-N 4105']
grid_export_control zero export via three CT inputs (CT 1-3) or an energy meter on the Meter port (manual p.17)
grid_frequency_hz 50 (45-55) / 60 (55-65)
grid_voltage_v 3L+N+PE, 220/380V, 230/400V
home_assistant_integration —
max_ac_power_kw 13.2
max_battery_charge_current_a 37
max_battery_charge_power_kw —
max_battery_discharge_current_a 37
max_dc_voltage_v 1000
max_input_current_per_mppt_a 20 (label 'Max Operating PV Input Current'; printed as a single figure - whether it is per MPPT or combined is NOT stated, and the value sits oddly against the 52 A short-circuit figure, so treat with caution and re-verify before design use)
max_parallel_units —
max_pv_input_power_w 24000
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a 52 (label 'Max Input Short-Circuit Current'; printed as a single figure, per-MPPT split not stated)
modbus_rtu —
modbus_tcp —
mppt_max_voltage_v 850
mppt_min_voltage_v 150
num_mppt 2
official_datasheet_url https://de.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2026/03/18/BDatasheetSUN-5-12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM220260316de.pdf
Deye datasheet SUN-(5-12)K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2
officially_supported_battery_brands Deye Approved Battery List DY-HV(160-800)-028 (2025-08-09, fetched 2026-09-01) covers 'SUN series 5K-100K SG01HP3 and SG02HP3 variants' - the -DM2 suffix was NOT individually transcribed from the scope line, so coverage of this exact suffix is UNVERIFIED. Brands named in the list's first column: BYD (TOWER Series, HV9637, CAN), Dyness (Powercube Series, HVS/HVM series, CAN/RS485), Pylontech ('PYLON', CAN), Sunwoda (SunESS series, CAN), Wintersun (Energy-CORE 1.0, Power-CORE 1.0, CAN). Caveat printed on the document: 'The purchaser should confirm with the battery supplier if the battery is compatible with Deye inverter, or Deye will not be liable for any failure that caused by communication issue.'
parallel_support yes - Parallel_1 and Parallel_2 ports documented (manual p.17)
phase_type three-phase
pv_inputs_per_mppt 1 (1+1). Deye notation 'MPP Trackers/Strings per Tracker: 2/1+1' = 2 MPP trackers with a single PV string on each (manual p.54-55)
rated_ac_power_kw 12
region_variant EU
smart_meter_support yes - Meter port for energy meter communication (manual p.17)
sources [{'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2026/02/24/%E3%80%90B%E3%80%91Manual_SUN-5-12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2_20260224_en.pdf', 'title': 'SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2 Hybrid Inverter User Manual', 'doc_type': 'installation-manual', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': '20260224', 'doc_date': '2026-02', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'EU', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-hv160-800-028.pdf', 'title': 'Deye Approved Battery List DY-HV(160-800)-028', 'doc_type': 'compatibility-list', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'DY-HV(160-800)-028', 'doc_date': '2025-08-09', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html', 'title': 'Deye Energy Meter accessory page', 'doc_type': 'product-page', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'UNKNOWN', 'doc_date': '2026-09', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/stick-logger.html', 'title': 'Deye Stick Logger accessory page', 'doc_type': 'product-page', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'UNKNOWN', 'doc_date': '2026-09', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}]
startup_voltage_v 180
sunspec_support —
topology hybrid

Physical / mechanical

bracket_dimensions_mm —
cable_entry_positions —
cable_gland_sizes —
depth_mm 244.5
diameter_mm —
din_rail_type —
enclosure_material —
height_mm 470
housing_color —
mounting_bolt_size M6x60 stainless steel anti-collision bolt, 4 off (manual p.13); drill holes 62-70 mm deep (p.18)
mounting_hole_diameter_mm —
mounting_hole_spacing_mm —
mounting_type ['wall']
rack_units —
screw_sizes —
shipping_weight_kg —
terminal_locations underside: PV (2 MPPT), HV battery input, grid, load, generator and the COM board with BMS1/BMS2, Meter, Parallel_1/2, DRM, RS485, CT1-3, RSD and Gen Start (manual p.17)
torque_specs AC wiring: 3.4 Nm max on 6 mm2 conductors for all of 5-12 kW (manual p.22); a second AC table gives 2.8 Nm by conductor size (1.5 mm2 on the 5 kW, 2.5 mm2 on the 6/8 kW, 4.0 mm2 on the 10 kW, 6.0 mm2 on the 12 kW) (p.23). Battery/earth torques were not surfaced.
weight_kg 24
width_mm 376

Installation

altitude_derating_note —
clearance_bottom_mm 500
clearance_front_mm 1000
clearance_left_mm 500
clearance_right_mm 500
clearance_top_mm 500
direct_sunlight_restriction —
indoor_outdoor IP65, indoor and outdoor
installation_humidity_range —
installation_temperature_range_c —
max_installation_altitude_m 2000
minimum_wall_thickness_mm —
mounting_orientation vertical wall
orientation_allowed ['vertical wall']
orientation_forbidden ['UNKNOWN']
surface_requirements —
two_person_lift_required —
ventilation_requirements —

Environment

cooling_method 'Natural Cooling / Intelligent air cooling' as printed (manual p.54-55) - the row combines both terms; treat as fan-assisted air cooling with a natural-convection mode
corrosion_class —
ik_rating —
ip_rating IP 65 (manual p.54-55)
max_altitude_m 2000
nema_rating —
noise_level_db <= 45 dB (manual p.54-55)
operating_temperature_c -40 to +60, >45 derating (manual p.54-55)
pollution_degree —
relative_humidity 0-100% (manual p.54-55)
salt_mist_resistance —
storage_temperature_c —
uv_resistance —

Interfaces & connectors

ac_terminal_type screw terminals, 2.8-3.4 Nm depending on conductor size (manual p.22-23)
analog_inputs —
auxiliary_power_output 'RSD+/RSD-: 12Vdc shutdown signal' (manual p.17)
backup_eps_terminal load/backup terminal block
battery_terminal_type battery connector for 8 AWG / 6 mm2 conductor, 7 mm strip length (manual p.20)
bluetooth via stick logger
can BMS CAN plus Parallel_1 / Parallel_2 (manual p.17)
cellular optional GPRS/4G stick logger
cloud_api Deye Cloud / Solarman via stick logger
digital_inputs 'DRM: logic interface for AS/NZS 4777.2:2020' (manual p.17)
dry_contacts 'Gen Start (G-S): dry contact relay for generator startup' (manual p.17)
ethernet optional LAN stick logger ('Monitor Mode GPRS/WIFI/Bluetooth/4G/LAN (optional)')
generator_start_contact yes (manual p.17)
generator_terminal generator input terminal block
local_api —
mqtt —
ocpp —
programmable_relay —
protocol_notes Two BMS ports (BMS1, BMS2) are provided even though the spec table gives 'Number of Battery Inputs: 1'.
pv_connector_type —
rapid_shutdown_interface RSD+/RSD- 12 Vdc (manual p.17)
relay_outputs —
rs232 listed in the communication row 'RS232, RS485, CAN' (manual p.54-55)
rs485 RS485 port plus the Meter port; BMS1 and BMS2 also carry 485_A/485_B (manual p.17, p.55-56)
smart_load_output —
sunspec —
usb —
wifi optional WiFi stick logger
zigbee —

Controls & display

audible_alarm —
buttons 4 function keys - Esc / Up / Down / Enter (manual p.31, Chart 4-2)
display_type LCD, touchscreen (manual p.31)
leds 4 indicators - DC (green = PV connection normal), AC (green = grid connection normal), Inverter (green = normal, red = malfunction/warning) (manual p.31, Chart 4-1)
local_display True
mobile_app Deye Cloud (Deye Stick Logger product page)
remote_display_option —
status_indicators see leds
touchscreen True
web_interface —

Protection

afci Optional (manual p.54-55)
anti_islanding —
ground_fault_protection —
insulation_monitoring —
integrated_breakers_fuses —
integrated_dc_switch True
over_current —
over_temperature —
over_voltage —
overvoltage_category OVC II(DC), OVC III(AC) (manual p.54-55)
protection_class —
residual_current_monitoring 'RCD/Residual Current Detection: Yes' (manual p.54-55)
reverse_polarity —
short_circuit —
surge_protection TYPE II(DC), TYPE II(AC) (manual p.54-55)
under_voltage —

Certifications

emc ['UNKNOWN']
grid_codes ['IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549', 'NRS 097', 'RD 140', 'UNE 217002', 'OVE-Richtlinie R25', 'G99', 'VDE-AR-N 4105']
other ['AS/NZS 4777.2:2020 named as the standard the DRM logic interface implements (manual p.17)']
regional ['CE']
safety ['UNKNOWN (not surfaced in this extraction)']

Warranty & service

conditions general data row: '5 Years/10 Years'
cycle_life —
design_life_years —
extended_options_years [10]
fan_replaceable —
field_replaceable_parts —
fuse_replaceable —
service_intervals —
standard_years 5

Packaging & logistics

gross_weight_kg —
package_depth_mm —
package_height_mm —
package_width_mm —
transport_restrictions —
units_per_pallet —

Документи

compatibility-list Deye Approved Battery List DY-HV(160-800)-028 rev DY-HV(160-800)-028
datasheet Deye datasheet SUN-(5-12)K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2
installation-manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2 Hybrid Inverter User Manual rev 20260224
product-page Deye Energy Meter accessory page rev UNKNOWN
product-page Deye Stick Logger accessory page rev UNKNOWN
product-page {# Located but never retrieved: listed, but deliberately not linked, and it backs no stored value. #} SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG01HP3-EU-DM2 product page — знайдено, не отримано rev UNKNOWN

Задокументована сумісність

Лише задокументовані пари. Якщо продукту тут немає, це означає, що не отримано документа, який називає цю пару, а не те, що вона несумісна.

inverter_meter

Eastron SDM630MCT COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)
CHINT DTSU666 (and DTSU666-CT variant) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)

Зафіксовані конфлікти

identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import inverter-mppt-topology-2026-09-batch10

Додаткові задокументовані параметри

Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.

Battery connector conductor8AWG 6mm2, 7mm strip length
DRMlogic interface for AS/NZS 4777.2:2020
Installation hole depth62-70mm deep
Max Continuous AC Passthrough18.2A (rated), 17.4A (per phase)
Rated PV Input Voltage600V
identity.product_statusactive (first entry in the deyeinverter.com Three Phase High Voltage Hybrid Inverter category on 2026-09-01)
manual, row 'Max. Input Short-Circuit Current'35
product page, row 'Max Input Short-Circuit Current (A)' (12K column)18+18
product page, row labelled 'Max. PV Input Power (W)' (12K column)24000
withheld:pv.mppt_topology_notation"2/1+1 as printed"