⚡ANMAПобудова системAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics

База знань › Inverters

Deye SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU

Побудувати систему з цим продуктом

Official manufacturer EU перевірено 22 вересня 2026 р.

Невирішений конфлікт щодо безпеки
Два джерела подають різні значення для цього продукту, і ніхто цього не вирішив. Характеристики нижче показано так, як їх записано, але цей продукт не можна вважати перевіреним для інженерних цілей, доки конфлікт не закрито.

Identity

brand Deye
category inverters
ean —
generation SG04LP3 (three-phase low-voltage-battery hybrid, 4th-gen three-phase LV platform)
manufacturer Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) суперечливе
market_version EU (CE, EN 50549 / VDE-AR-N 4105 / G99 / CEI 0-21)
model SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU
mpn —
product_family SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
product_revision base -EU (later hardware revisions -AM2 and -AM2-P exist; see data_conflicts)
product_status discontinued
product_status_detail discontinued (delisted from deyeinverter.com: on 2026-09-01 the Three-Phase Low Voltage Hybrid Inverter category lists only SG06LP3-EU-CM2/BM2 and SG05LP3-EU-SM2; the product pages .../three-phase-hybrid-inverter-1/sun5-6-8-10-12ksg04lp3.html and the -AM2-P page both return HTTP 404, and a site search for 'SG04LP3' returns no products. Manuals/datasheets and the deye.com global product page are still online.)
region EU
release_year —
sku —

Electrical

ac_coupling_support True
backup_eps_output_support supported - dedicated 'LOAD' terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE (manual p.16)
battery_support True
battery_supported True
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
battery_type Lead-acid or Lithium-ion
battery_voltage_class LV
battery_voltage_max_v 60
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
battery_voltage_min_v 40
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
communication_can True
communication_ethernet True
communication_rs485 True
communication_wifi True
ct_support yes - three CT inputs on CN1: CT-L1 (pins 3,4), CT-L2 (pins 5,6), CT-L3 (pins 7,8) (manual p.12)
generator_input_support True
grid_certifications ['IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549', 'NRS 097', 'RD 140', 'UNE 217002']
grid_export_control zero export supported, via 3 CTs on CN1 or via an energy meter on the Meter-485 port (manual p.12, p.20, p.22)
home_assistant_integration —
max_ac_power_kw 13.2
max_ac_power_va 13200
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
max_battery_charge_current_a 240
max_battery_charge_power_kw —
max_battery_discharge_current_a 240
max_charge_current_a 240
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
max_dc_voltage_v 650
max_discharge_current_a 240
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
max_input_current_per_mppt_a 40 (12K; label 'Max. Operating PV Input Current(A)', printed as one figure for the 12K while the 5/6K read '26+13' and the 8/10K '34+17' - per-MPPT split for the 12K not stated) (manual p.49) суперечливе
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.49 'Max. Operating PV Input Current(A)'
max_parallel_units UNKNOWN for the base -EU (the 2026-03-19 -EU manual prints no max-parallel row); the -AM2-P manual gives 10 (p.50). Parallel_A / Parallel_B CAN ports and a parallel communication cable are supplied.
max_pv_input_power_w 18000
max_pv_input_voltage_v 800
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a 70 (label 'Max. Input Short-Circuit Current(A)', printed as a single figure for all of 5/6/8/10/12K - combined, not per MPPT) (manual p.49) суперечливе
modbus_rtu —
modbus_tcp —
mppt_max_voltage_v 650
mppt_min_voltage_v 200
mppt_voltage_max_v 650
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
mppt_voltage_min_v 200
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
nominal_grid_voltage_v 3L+N+PE, 220/380 V, 230/400 V
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
num_mppt 2
number_of_pv_inputs 3
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
officially_supported_battery_brands ['BYD', 'LG', 'Pylontech', 'Alpha ESS', 'Hubble', 'FoxESS', 'Narada', 'Sunwoda', 'Delong', 'JINKO', 'Moura', 'Duracell Energy', 'VinFast Energy', 'Livoltek', 'Kon-TEC', 'VAMI', 'Magneto', 'Phylion', '(100+ brands total, see Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109)']
parallel_support True
phase_count 3
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
phase_type three-phase
pv_inputs_per_mppt 1-2 (varies by model in series)
rated_ac_power_kw 12
rated_ac_power_w 12000
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
rated_pv_input_voltage_v 550
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
smart_meter_support yes - Meter-485 RS485 port; Deye supplies CHNT DDSU666/DTSU666 and Eastron SDM230/SDM630/SDM630MCT
startup_voltage_v 160
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
strings_per_mppt_distribution [2, 1]
Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU
sunspec_support —
topology hybrid

Physical / mechanical

bracket_dimensions_mm —
cable_entry_positions —
cable_gland_sizes —
depth_mm 254.0
diameter_mm —
din_rail_type —
enclosure_material —
height_mm 658.0
housing_color —
mounting_bolt_size M8x80 stainless steel anti-collision bolt, 4 off (manual p.06 packing list); drill 4 holes 82-90 mm deep (p.09)
mounting_hole_diameter_mm —
mounting_hole_spacing_mm —
mounting_plate_dimensions_mm —
mounting_type ['wall']
rack_units —
screw_sizes —
shipping_weight_kg —
terminal_locations underside: PV DC+ male / DC- female plug connectors, battery input connectors, GRID terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N, LOAD terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE, GEN PORT R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE, and the communication board (manual p.03-04, p.12, p.16)
torque_specs battery terminals 24.5 N.m (p.11, Chart 3-2); AC GRID/LOAD/GEN terminals 1.2 Nm max (p.15, Chart 3-3); earth connection 1.2 Nm (p.24)
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.11 Chart 3-2 (24.5 N.m battery), p.15 Chart 3-3 (1.2 Nm AC), p.24 (1.2 Nm earth)
weight_kg 38
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.50 general data, '38' kg
width_mm 422.0
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.05 '422.0 mm x 658.0 mm x 254.0 mm' (excluding connectors/brackets per p.50)

Installation

altitude_derating_note —
clearance_bottom_mm 500
clearance_front_mm 1000
clearance_left_mm 500
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.08 'Allow a clearance of approx. 50cm to the side and approx. 50cm above and below ... 100cm to the front'
clearance_right_mm 500
clearance_top_mm 500
cooling_airflow_requirements —
direct_sunlight_restriction 'Not in direct sunlight' (p.07)
indoor_outdoor 'Designed for outdoor use(IP65)' (p.07) - indoor installation also permitted
installation_humidity_range 'Not in environment of precipitation or humidity(>95%)' (p.07)
installation_temperature_range_c —
max_installation_altitude_m 2000
minimum_wall_thickness_mm —
mounting_orientation vertical wall, 'Install this inverter at eye level' (manual p.08)
orientation_allowed ['vertical wall']
orientation_forbidden ['UNKNOWN (no explicit tilt limit or forbidden orientation printed in this manual)']
surface_requirements 'Vertical wall with load-bearing capacity ... suitable for installation on concrete or other non-flammable surfaces' (p.08)
two_person_lift_required —
ventilation_requirements —

Environment

cooling_method forced air - 'Intelligent Air Cooling' (p.50)
corrosion_class —
ik_rating —
ip_rating IP 65 (p.50)
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.50 'Ingress Protection(IP) Rating IP 65'
max_altitude_m 2000
nema_rating —
noise_level_db <= 55 dB (p.50)
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.50 'Noise <= 55 dB'
operating_temperature_c -40 to +60, >45 derating (p.50)
pollution_degree —
relative_humidity 0-100% permissible ambient humidity (p.50)
salt_mist_resistance —
storage_temperature_c —
uv_resistance —

Interfaces & connectors

ac_terminal_type screw terminal block 'GRID' R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N (p.16)
analog_inputs —
auxiliary_power_output —
backup_eps_terminal 'LOAD' terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE (p.16)
battery_terminal_type battery input connectors, bolted, tightening torque 24.5 N.m (p.11, Chart 3-2)
bluetooth UNKNOWN for the inverter itself; the Deye stick logger provides Bluetooth for local commissioning (Stick Logger product page)
can BMS port (RJ45) CAN-H pin 4 / CAN-L pin 5; Parallel_A and Parallel_B are CAN parallel-communication ports (p.12, p.51)
cellular optional - 4G/GPRS stick logger
cloud_api Deye Cloud / Solarman platform via stick logger (Deye Stick Logger product page)
digital_inputs DRM port (RJ45): DI 1, DI 2, DI 3, DI 4, REF, GND, Reserved, Reserved - 'used to accept the external input signal(Digital input)' (p.12, p.54)
dry_contacts G-start (pins 1,2) 'dry contact signal for startup the diesel generator'; G-valve (pins 3,4) 'Dry contact output' (p.12)
ethernet optional - LAN stick logger (LSE-3/LSE-4W) in the datalogger port
generator_start_contact yes - G-start dry contact (p.12)
generator_terminal 'GEN PORT' terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE (p.16)
local_api —
modbus_rtu UNKNOWN - an RJ45 port labelled 'Modbus' exists but the manual marks it 'Reserved' (p.12); no public Deye Modbus register manual was located on deyeinverter.com
mqtt —
ocpp —
programmable_relay —
protocol_notes Zero export is implemented either with 3 CTs on CN1 (CT-L1 pins 3,4; CT-L2 pins 5,6; CT-L3 pins 7,8) or with an energy meter on the Meter-485 port (p.12, p.20, p.22).
pv_connector_type 'DC+/DC- Plug connectors including metal terminal' supplied with the unit (p.06); DC+ male / DC- female connectors (p.18). Brand/series (MC4 etc.) not named in the manual.
rapid_shutdown_interface —
relay_outputs —
rs232 datalogger interface, DB9 (RS232): pin 1 = GND, pin 2 = RX, pin 3 = TX (p.52-53); general-data row lists 'RS232, RS485, CAN' (p.50)
rs485 Meter-485 (RJ45): METER-485-B/METER-485-A/COM-GND on pins 1,2,3 and 4,5,6 and 7,8; BMS port also carries 485_A/485_B; a further RJ45 labelled 'Modbus' is marked 'Reserved' (p.12, p.51-54)
smart_load_output —
sunspec —
usb —
wifi WiFi Interface = the datalogger port; WiFi stick logger optional (p.03-04, p.24)
zigbee —

Controls & display

audible_alarm —
buttons 4 function keys - Esc / Up / Down / Enter (p.30, Chart 4-2), plus a power on/off button and the DC switch (p.03)
display_type LCD (operated with 4 keys; manual p.30-31)
leds 4 - DC (green solid = PV connection normal), AC (green solid = grid connection normal), Normal (green solid = inverter operating normal), Alarm (red solid = malfunction or warning) (p.30, Chart 4-1)
local_display True
mobile_app Deye Cloud (named on Deye's official Stick Logger product page); historically Solarman Smart
remote_display_option —
status_indicators see leds
touchscreen —
web_interface —

Protection

afci 'Arc fault circuit interrupter (AFCI) Optional' (p.50)
anti_islanding 'Island Protection Monitoring' (p.50)
dc_component_monitoring 'DC Component Monitoring' (p.50)
ground_fault_protection 'Ground Fault Current Monitoring' (p.50)
insulation_monitoring 'DC Terminal Insulation Impedance Monitoring' (p.50)
integrated_breakers_fuses —
integrated_dc_switch True
over_current —
over_temperature —
over_voltage —
overvoltage_category OVC II(DC), OVC III(AC) (p.50)
protection_class —
residual_current_monitoring 'Residual Current (RCD) Detection' (p.50)
reverse_polarity —
short_circuit —
surge_protection 'Surge Protection Level TYPE II(DC), TYPE II(AC)' (p.50)
under_voltage —

Certifications

emc ['IEC/EN 61000-6-1', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-2', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-3', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-4']
grid_codes ['IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549', 'NRS 097', 'RD 140', 'UNE 217002', 'OVE-Richtlinie R25', 'G99', 'VDE-AR-N 4105']
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.50 standard/certification row
other []
regional ['CE']
safety ['IEC/EN 62109-1', 'IEC/EN 62109-2']

Warranty & service

conditions General data row p.50: '5 Years/10 Years' with the note 'the Warranty Period Depends the Final Installation Site of Inverter, More Info Please Refer to Warranty Policy'
cycle_life —
design_life_years —
extended_options_years [10]
fan_replaceable —
field_replaceable_parts —
fuse_replaceable —
service_intervals —
standard_years 5
SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual — p.50 '5 Years/10 Years'

Packaging & logistics

gross_weight_kg —
package_depth_mm —
package_height_mm —
package_width_mm —
transport_restrictions —
units_per_pallet —

Документи

compatibility-list Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109 (LV 48 V) rev DY-LV48-0109
datasheet Hybrid Inverter SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU/BE rev 20250516
datasheet {# Located but never retrieved: listed, but deliberately not linked, and it backs no stored value. #} SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU datasheet (2026-04-24) — знайдено, не отримано rev 20260424
datasheet Three Phase Hybrid Inverter SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU rev 241021
installation-manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU Hybrid Inverter User Manual rev 20260319
manual Hybrid Inverter User Manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU rev 20251115
product-page Deye Energy Meter accessory page (CHNT DDSU666/DTSU666, Eastron SDM230/SDM630/SDM630MCT) rev UNKNOWN
product-page Deye Global product page - SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU rev UNKNOWN
product-page Deye Stick Logger accessory page (LSW-3-C/LSW-5/LSW-6, LSE-3/LSE-4W) rev UNKNOWN

Задокументована сумісність

Лише задокументовані пари. Якщо продукту тут немає, це означає, що не отримано документа, який називає цю пару, а не те, що вона несумісна.

inverter_battery

Deye AI-W5.1-B COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109
Pylontech Force H2 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Pylontech Compatibility List Ver.2.35
BSLBATT B-LFP48-100E (3U Server Rack Battery) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
BSLBATT product page
BYD Battery-Box Premium LVS (4.0-24.0 family, 16.0 kWh representative) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
BYD Battery-Box Premium LVS Minimum Configuration List V1.11 (2024-01-16), fetched https://www.bydbatterybox.com/uploads/downloads/240116_BYD_Battery-Box_Premium_LVS_Minimum_Configuration_List_V1.11-65a73c0df09bc.pdf
Pylontech US5000 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Pylontech US3000C COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Pytes E-Box 48100R COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
BSLBATT B-LFP48-200E (19-inch rack battery, 10.24 kWh) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Deye SE-G5.1 Pro-B COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Pytes V5 / V5-alpha (printed as V5° / V5°α) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Pytes Inverter Compatibility List V.20230819, https://www.pytesess.com/ueditor/php/upload/file/20240705/1720170604646137.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Dyness A48100 COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Dyness A48100 User Manual section 2.3.1 DIP master-setting table, https://www.ienergy-us.com/uploads/files/A48100%C2%A0User%C2%A0Manual.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
EG4 LifePower4 48V (v2) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
EG4 LifePower4 48V V2 & V3 Quick Start Guide protocol tables 11.1/11.2, https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/EG4-LifePower4-Quick-Start-Guide.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
EG4 WallMount Indoor 280Ah (14.3 kWh) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
EG4 Indoor 280Ah Battery Quick Start Guide protocol tables (p.26-28), https://eg4electronics.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/EG4%C2%AE-Indoor-280Ah-Battery-Quick-Start-Guide.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)
Deye RW-M6.1 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-02)
Deye RW-M6.1-B COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-02)
Deye RW-F10.2 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-02)
Deye SE-G5.1 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf (fetched 2026-09-02)
Deye BOS-G COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (48 V list) and DY-HV(160-800)-028 (160-800 V list), both fetched 2026-09-02
Deye BOS-G Pro COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (48 V list) and DY-HV(160-800)-028 (160-800 V list), both fetched 2026-09-02

inverter_meter

CHINT DTSU666 (and DTSU666-CT variant) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye-hosted CHINT DTSU666 manual PDF
CHINT DDSU666 (and DDSU666-CT variant) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye resold accessory listing
Eastron SDM630MCT COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)
Eastron SDM120 COMPATIBLEunknown
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)

inverter_ct

Deye Deye split-core CT supplied with SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU hybrid inverters (model designation not printed in the manual) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Deye Hybrid Inverter User Manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU, 2025-11-15, https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/11/17/%E3%80%90B%E3%80%91Manual_SUN-5-12K-SG04LP3-EU_20251115_en.pdf-1.pdf

inverter_evse

go-e GmbH go-eCharger Gemini (11kW and 22kW variants) COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
go-e Gemini Datasheet (open local API/Modbus TCP/MQTT) + third-party EMS tools (evcc, openWB)

inverter_microinverter

Enphase IQ8M COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + Enphase IQ8M datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
Enphase IQ8+ COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + Enphase IQ8+ datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
Hoymiles HMS-2000-4T-NA COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + Hoymiles HMS-2000-4T-NA datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
APsystems QT2-208 COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + APsystems QT2-208 datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
APsystems DS3 (S/L/base variants) COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + APsystems DS3 (S/L/base variants) datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
Deye SUN800G3-EU-230 COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + Deye SUN800G3-EU-230 datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
TSUN TSOL-MX1000 (Gen3) COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + TSUN TSOL-MX1000 (Gen3) datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)
NEP (Northern Electric Power) BDM-800 COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
Deye datasheet (ac_coupling_support=true) + NEP (Northern Electric Power) BDM-800 datasheet (grid-tie AC output, standard grid-interconnection cert.)

Зафіксовані конфлікти

electrical.max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
70 (label 'Max. Input Short-Circuit Current(A)', printed as a single figure for all of 5/6/8/10/12K - combined, not per MPPT) (manual p.49) — stored value
[34, 17] — Max. Input Short-Circuit Current (A), 12K column: 34+17
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
electrical.max_input_current_per_mppt_a Review required
40 (12K; label 'Max. Operating PV Input Current(A)', printed as one figure for the 12K while the 5/6K read '26+13' and the 8/10K '34+17' - per-MPPT split for the 12K not stated) (manual p.49) — stored value
[26, 13] — Max. Operating PV Input Current (A), 12K column: 26+13
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import inverter-mppt-topology-2026-09-batch10
pv_inputs_per_mppt / max_input_current_per_mppt_a / max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
2/2+1; 40 A operating; 70 A Isc — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19, p.49 (12K column)
2/2+2; 30 A operating; 40 A Isc — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P manual 2025-08-19, p.49 (12K column)
hardware revision: the -AM2-P revision appears to change the PV input arrangement (2+2 strings instead of 2+1) and the current ratings. Both figures were read from the respective official manuals; the split cannot be reconciled from the documents alone
max_pv_input_power_w Review required
18000 — the record's original source, official datasheet 2024-10-21 (datasheet_sun-5-12k-sg04lp3_241021_en.pdf)
24000 — official user manual 2026-03-19 (p.49-50) and the deye.com global product page for SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU, both fetched 2026-09-01; the -AM2-P manual also prints 24000W
hardware/document revision - the later -EU and -AM2-P documentation raises max PV input power for the 12K from 18000 W to 24000 W, consistent with the same revision that raised max PV input voltage from 650 V to 800 V
max_dc_voltage_v Resolved — imported outcome unspecified
650 — official datasheet 2024-10-21 (datasheet_sun-5-12k-sg04lp3_241021_en.pdf) - the record's original source
800 — official datasheet 2026-04-24 ('Max. PV Input Voltage (V) 800', https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2026/04/25/BDatasheetSUN-5-12K-SG04LP320260424en.pdf) and official AM2-P product page ('MaxPV Input Voltage(V) 800')
hardware revision: current production is SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P (product page), whose max PV input voltage is 800V while the MPPT window is unchanged at 200-650V (startup 160V, rated 550V); the 650V figure belongs to the pre-AM2-P hardware documented in the 2024-10 datasheet
pv_inputs_per_mppt / max_input_current_per_mppt_a / max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
2/2+1; 40 A operating; 70 A Isc — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19, p.49 (12K column)
2/2+2; 30 A operating; 40 A Isc — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P manual 2025-08-19, p.49 (12K column)
hardware revision: the -AM2-P revision appears to change the PV input arrangement (2+2 strings instead of 2+1) and the current ratings. Both figures were read from the respective official manuals; the split cannot be reconciled from the documents alone
max_pv_input_power_w Review required
18000 — the record's original source, official datasheet 2024-10-21 (datasheet_sun-5-12k-sg04lp3_241021_en.pdf)
24000 — official user manual 2026-03-19 (p.49-50) and the deye.com global product page for SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU, both fetched 2026-09-01; the -AM2-P manual also prints 24000W
hardware/document revision - the later -EU and -AM2-P documentation raises max PV input power for the 12K from 18000 W to 24000 W, consistent with the same revision that raised max PV input voltage from 650 V to 800 V
max_dc_voltage_v Resolved — imported outcome unspecified
650 — official datasheet 2024-10-21 (datasheet_sun-5-12k-sg04lp3_241021_en.pdf) - the record's original source
800 — official datasheet 2026-04-24 ('Max. PV Input Voltage (V) 800', https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2026/04/25/BDatasheetSUN-5-12K-SG04LP320260424en.pdf) and official AM2-P product page ('MaxPV Input Voltage(V) 800')
hardware revision: current production is SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P (product page), whose max PV input voltage is 800V while the MPPT window is unchanged at 200-650V (startup 160V, rated 550V); the 650V figure belongs to the pre-AM2-P hardware documented in the 2024-10 datasheet

Додаткові задокументовані параметри

Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.

G-valve (3,4)Dry contact output
Installation hole depth82-90mm deep
ModbusReserved
TopologyNon-Isolated
conflict.status[max_dc_voltage_v]resolved (hardware revision; both values correct for their revision)
datasheet, row 'Max. Input Short-Circuit Current (A)' (2/2+1 configuration)34+17
datasheet, row 'Max. Operating PV Input Current (A)' (2/2+1 configuration)26+13
datasheet, row 'Max. PV Access Power (W)' (12K column)24000
identity.product_statusdiscontinued (delisted from deyeinverter.com: on 2026-09-01 the Three-Phase Low Voltage Hybrid Inverter category lists only SG06LP3-EU-CM2/BM2 and SG05LP3-EU-SM2; the product pages .../three-phase-hybrid-inverter-1/sun5-6-8-10-12ksg04lp3.html and the -AM2-P page both return HTTP 404, and a site search for 'SG04LP3' returns no products. Manuals/datasheets and the deye.com global product page are still online.)
withheld:pv.mppt_topology_notation"2/2+1 as printed"