⚡ANMAПобудова системAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics

База знань › Inverters

Deye SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P

Побудувати систему з цим продуктом

Official manufacturer EU перевірено 22 вересня 2026 р.

Identity

brand Deye
category inverters
ean —
generation SG04LP3
manufacturer Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) суперечливе
market_version EU (CE; EU Declaration of Conformity lists -AM2 and -AM2-P together, manual p.55)
model SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P
mpn —
product_family SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P
product_revision AM2-P (the '-P' revision of the AM2 hardware)
product_status discontinued
product_status_detail discontinued from the deyeinverter.com catalogue - the AM2-P product page (/product/hybrid-inverter-1/sun5-6-8-10-12ksg04lp3euam2p-...html) returns HTTP 404 on 2026-09-01 and a site product search for 'SG04LP3' returns no results; manuals remain hosted
region EU
release_year —
sku —

Electrical

ac_coupling_support —
backup_eps_output_support supported - dedicated LOAD terminal block
battery_support True
battery_type Lead-acid or Lithium-ion
battery_voltage_class LV
battery_voltage_max_v 60
battery_voltage_min_v 40
communication_can True
communication_ethernet optional (LAN stick logger)
communication_rs232 True
communication_rs485 True
communication_wifi optional (WiFi stick logger)
ct_support yes - three CT inputs (CT-L1/L2/L3)
generator_input_support true - GEN PORT terminal block and G-start generator dry contact (family COM board, manual section 3.4.1 p.12)
grid_certifications ['IEC/EN 61000-6-1', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-2', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-3', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-4', 'IEC/EN 62109-1', 'IEC/EN 62109-2', 'IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549', 'EN 55011:2016/A2:2021']
grid_export_control zero export via 3 CTs or an energy meter on the Meter-485 port
grid_frequency_hz 50 (45-55) / 60 (55-65)
grid_voltage_v 3L+N+PE, 220/380V or 230/400V
home_assistant_integration —
max_ac_power_kw 13.2
max_battery_charge_current_a 240
max_battery_charge_power_kw —
max_battery_discharge_current_a 240
max_dc_voltage_v 800
max_input_current_per_mppt_a 30 ('Max Operating PV Input Current', printed as a single figure; per-MPPT split not stated)
max_parallel_units 10
max_pv_input_power_w 24000
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a 40 ('Max Short-Circuit Current', printed as a single figure; per-MPPT split not stated)
modbus_rtu —
modbus_tcp —
mppt_max_voltage_v 650
mppt_min_voltage_v 200
num_mppt 2
officially_supported_battery_brands UNKNOWN for the -AM2-P suffix specifically. Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24, fetched 2026-09-01) names 'SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU' in its scope line WITHOUT the -AM2-P suffix; whether the suffix is intended to be covered is not stated on the document.
parallel_support True
phase_type three-phase
pv_inputs_per_mppt 2 (2+2). Deye notation 'No. of MPP Trackers/Strings: 2/2+2' = 2 MPP trackers, 2 PV strings on MPPT1 and 2 on MPPT2 (AM2-P manual p.49-50). NOTE: this differs from the base -EU revision, whose 2026-03-19 manual prints '2/2+1' for the 12K.
rated_ac_power_kw 12
region_variant EU
smart_meter_support yes - Meter-485 RS485 port
sources [{'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/19/%E3%80%90b%E3%80%91manual_sun-5-12k-sg04lp3-eu-am2-p_20250819_en.pdf', 'title': 'SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P Hybrid Inverter User Manual', 'doc_type': 'installation-manual', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': '20250819', 'doc_date': '2025-08', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'EU', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2026/03/19/BManualSUN-5-12K-SG04LP3-EU20260319en.pdf', 'title': 'SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19 (base -EU revision, used for comparison)', 'doc_type': 'installation-manual', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': '20260319', 'doc_date': '2026-03', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'EU', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/deyeinverter/2025/08/11/deye+approved+battery+listdy-lv48-0109.pdf', 'title': 'Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109', 'doc_type': 'compatibility-list', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'DY-LV48-0109', 'doc_date': '2025-07-24', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html', 'title': 'Deye Energy Meter accessory page', 'doc_type': 'product-page', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'UNKNOWN', 'doc_date': '2026-09', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}, {'url': 'https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/stick-logger.html', 'title': 'Deye Stick Logger accessory page', 'doc_type': 'product-page', 'publisher': 'Deye', 'revision': 'UNKNOWN', 'doc_date': '2026-09', 'language': 'en', 'region': 'global', 'accessed': '2026-09-01', 'confidence': 'officially-verified'}]
startup_voltage_v 350-650 (label 'Start-up Voltage', printed as a range in the AM2-P manual p.49)
sunspec_support —
topology hybrid

Physical / mechanical

bracket_dimensions_mm —
cable_entry_positions —
cable_gland_sizes —
depth_mm 254.0
diameter_mm —
din_rail_type —
enclosure_material —
height_mm 658.0
housing_color —
mounting_bolt_size M8x80 stainless steel anti-collision bolt x4 (family packing list)
mounting_hole_diameter_mm —
mounting_hole_spacing_mm —
mounting_type ['wall']
rack_units —
screw_sizes —
shipping_weight_kg —
terminal_locations underside: PV, battery, GRID / LOAD / GEN PORT terminal blocks and the COM board
torque_specs battery terminals 24.5 N.m; AC terminals 1.2 Nm; earth 1.2 Nm (family values from the SG04LP3-EU manual p.11/p.15/p.24 - the AM2-P manual shares the same mechanical section)
weight_kg 39.8
width_mm 422.0

Installation

altitude_derating_note —
clearance_bottom_mm 500
clearance_front_mm 1000
clearance_left_mm 500
clearance_right_mm 500
clearance_top_mm 500
direct_sunlight_restriction not in direct sunlight
indoor_outdoor IP65, outdoor and indoor
installation_humidity_range —
installation_temperature_range_c —
max_installation_altitude_m 2000
minimum_wall_thickness_mm —
mounting_orientation vertical wall, at eye level
orientation_allowed ['vertical wall']
orientation_forbidden ['UNKNOWN']
surface_requirements vertical load-bearing wall, concrete or other non-flammable surface
two_person_lift_required —
ventilation_requirements —

Environment

cooling_method forced air - 'Intelligent Air Cooling' (manual p.50)
corrosion_class —
ik_rating —
ip_rating IP 65 (manual p.50)
max_altitude_m 2000
nema_rating —
noise_level_db <= 55 dB (manual p.50)
operating_temperature_c -40 to +60, >45 derating (manual p.50)
pollution_degree —
relative_humidity —
salt_mist_resistance —
storage_temperature_c —
uv_resistance —

Interfaces & connectors

ac_terminal_type GRID terminal block R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N
analog_inputs —
auxiliary_power_output —
backup_eps_terminal LOAD R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE
battery_terminal_type bolted, 24.5 N.m
bluetooth via stick logger
can BMS CAN and Parallel_A / Parallel_B CAN
cellular optional 4G stick logger
cloud_api Deye Cloud / Solarman via stick logger
digital_inputs DRM port DI1-DI4
dry_contacts G-start (1,2) generator start; G-valve (3,4) dry contact output
ethernet optional LAN stick logger
generator_start_contact yes
generator_terminal GEN PORT R(L1) S(L2) T(L3) N PE
local_api —
mqtt —
ocpp —
programmable_relay —
protocol_notes Interface set is identical to the base SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU (shared manual body).
pv_connector_type DC+/DC- plug connectors supplied with the unit
rapid_shutdown_interface —
relay_outputs —
rs232 DB9 datalogger interface
rs485 Meter-485 (RJ45), BMS RS485, plus a 'Modbus' RJ45 marked Reserved
smart_load_output —
sunspec —
usb —
wifi optional WiFi stick logger
zigbee —

Controls & display

audible_alarm —
buttons 4 - Esc / Up / Down / Enter
display_type LCD
leds 4 - DC / AC / Normal / Alarm
local_display True
mobile_app Deye Cloud (Deye Stick Logger product page)
remote_display_option —
status_indicators see leds
touchscreen —
web_interface —

Protection

afci Optional
anti_islanding Island Protection Monitoring
ground_fault_protection Ground Fault Current Monitoring
insulation_monitoring DC Terminal Insulation Impedance Monitoring
integrated_breakers_fuses —
integrated_dc_switch True
over_current —
over_temperature —
over_voltage —
overvoltage_category OVC II(DC), OVC III(AC)
protection_class non-isolated topology
residual_current_monitoring Residual Current (RCD) Detection
reverse_polarity —
short_circuit —
surge_protection TYPE II(DC), TYPE II(AC)
under_voltage —

Certifications

emc ['IEC/EN 61000-6-1', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-2', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-3', 'IEC/EN 61000-6-4', 'EN 55011:2016/A2:2021']
grid_codes ['IEC 61727', 'IEC 62116', 'CEI 0-21', 'EN 50549']
other ['EU Declaration of Conformity covers -AM2 and -AM2-P together (manual p.55)']
regional ['CE']
safety ['IEC/EN 62109-1', 'IEC/EN 62109-2']

Warranty & service

conditions general data row: '5 Years/10 Years', term depends on the final installation site
cycle_life —
design_life_years —
extended_options_years [10]
fan_replaceable —
field_replaceable_parts —
fuse_replaceable —
service_intervals —
standard_years 5

Packaging & logistics

gross_weight_kg —
package_depth_mm —
package_height_mm —
package_width_mm —
transport_restrictions —
units_per_pallet —

Документи

compatibility-list Deye Approved Battery List DY-LV48-0109 rev DY-LV48-0109
installation-manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19 (base -EU revision, used for comparison) rev 20260319
installation-manual SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P Hybrid Inverter User Manual rev 20250819
product-page Deye Energy Meter accessory page rev UNKNOWN
product-page Deye Stick Logger accessory page rev UNKNOWN
product-page Deye Three Phase Hybrid Inverter SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU — official product page (family page)
product-page SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P | 5-12kW | Three Phase | 2 MPPT

Задокументована сумісність

Лише задокументовані пари. Якщо продукту тут немає, це означає, що не отримано документа, який називає цю пару, а не те, що вона несумісна.

inverter_battery

Deye RW-M6.1 COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), fetched 2026-09-02
Deye RW-M6.1-B COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), fetched 2026-09-02
Deye RW-F10.2 COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), fetched 2026-09-02
Deye SE-G5.1 COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye Approved Battery list DY-LV48-0109 (2025-07-24), fetched 2026-09-02

inverter_meter

Eastron SDM630MCT COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)
CHINT DTSU666 (and DTSU666-CT variant) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Deye official Energy Meter accessory page, https://www.deyeinverter.com/product/accessory-monitoring-1/energy-meter.html (fetched 2026-09-01)

Зафіксовані конфлікти

identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch06
identity.manufacturer Review required
Deye (Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd.) — stored value
Deye — incoming package
Detected during import inverter-mppt-topology-2026-09-batch10
pv_inputs_per_mppt / max_input_current_per_mppt_a / max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a (this record vs the base SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU record) Review required
2/2+2; 30 A; 40 A — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P manual 2025-08-19 p.49 (this record)
2/2+1; 40 A; 70 A — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19 p.49 (the base -EU record)
hardware revision - this is precisely why the -AM2-P is recorded separately. Both readings come from official Deye manuals for the respective suffixes; the documents do not explain the change and the AM2-P manual carries no statement of what differs from -AM2.
pv_inputs_per_mppt / max_input_current_per_mppt_a / max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a (this record vs the base SUN-12K-SG04LP3-EU record) Review required
2/2+2; 30 A; 40 A — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU-AM2-P manual 2025-08-19 p.49 (this record)
2/2+1; 40 A; 70 A — SUN-5/6/8/10/12K-SG04LP3-EU manual 2026-03-19 p.49 (the base -EU record)
hardware revision - this is precisely why the -AM2-P is recorded separately. Both readings come from official Deye manuals for the respective suffixes; the documents do not explain the change and the AM2-P manual carries no statement of what differs from -AM2.

Додаткові задокументовані параметри

Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.

Rated PV Input Voltage550V
Start-up Voltage350-650V
identity.product_statusdiscontinued from the deyeinverter.com catalogue - the AM2-P product page (/product/hybrid-inverter-1/sun5-6-8-10-12ksg04lp3euam2p-...html) returns HTTP 404 on 2026-09-01 and a site product search for 'SG04LP3' returns no results; manuals remain hosted
product page, row 'Max. PV Access Power (W)' (12K column)24000
withheld:product_status"discontinued"
withheld:pv.mppt_topology_notation"2 / 2+2 as printed"