⚡ANMAПобудова системAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics

База знань › Inverters

Fronius Symo 10.0-3-M

Побудувати систему з цим продуктом

Manufacturer documented international / AU brochure перевірено 22 вересня 2026 р.

Невирішений конфлікт щодо безпеки
Два джерела подають різні значення для цього продукту, і ніхто цього не вирішив. Характеристики нижче показано так, як їх записано, але цей продукт не можна вважати перевіреним для інженерних цілей, доки конфлікт не закрито.

Identity

brand Fronius
category inverters
ean —
generation SnapINverter (pre-Advanced)
manufacturer Fronius International GmbH суперечливе
market_version Brochure M,06,0092,EN v08 Jan 2014, certificate list includes AS 4777 and CEI; the AC voltage/current values quoted are from that document
model Symo 10.0-3-M
mpn —
product_family Fronius Symo SnapINverter
product_revision —
product_status superseded
product_status_detail superseded (INFERRED: fronius.com technical-data pages for 'fronius-symo/fronius-symo-10-0-3-m' return 404 on both the UK and AU sites on 2026-09-01, while 'fronius-symo-advanced/symo-advanced-10-0-3-m' is live)
region international / AU brochure
release_year —
sku —

Electrical

ac_coupling_support —
backup_eps_output_support False
battery_support False
battery_type —
battery_voltage_class —
battery_voltage_max_v —
battery_voltage_min_v —
communication_can —
communication_ethernet True
communication_rs485 True
communication_wifi True
ct_support —
generator_input_support False
grid_certifications ['AS 4777-2', 'AS 4777-3', 'AS 3100', 'IEC 62109-1', 'IEC 62109-2', 'DIN V VDE 0126-1-1/A1', 'VDE AR N 4105', 'IEC 62116', 'IEC 61727', 'CER 06-190', 'G83/2', 'G59/3', 'UNE 206007-1', 'SI 4777', 'CEI 0-16', 'CEI 0-21']
grid_export_control True
home_assistant_integration —
max_ac_power_kw 10
max_battery_charge_current_a —
max_battery_charge_power_kw —
max_battery_discharge_current_a —
max_dc_voltage_v 1000
TECHNICAL DATA FRONIUS SYMO (10.0-3-M, 12.5-3-M, 15.0-3-M, 17.5-3-M, 20.0-3-M) - brochure — Input data, 'Max. input voltage (Udc max)' = '1,000 V'
max_input_current_per_mppt_a 27.0 (MPPT1) / 16.5 (MPPT2) - asymmetric суперечливе
TECHNICAL DATA FRONIUS SYMO (10.0-3-M, 12.5-3-M, 15.0-3-M, 17.5-3-M, 20.0-3-M) - brochure — Input data, 'Max. input current (Idc max 1 / Idc max 2)' = '27.0 A / 16.5 A'
max_pv_input_power_w —
max_pv_input_voltage_v 1000
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a 40.5 (MPPT1) / 24.8 (MPPT2) суперечливе
TECHNICAL DATA FRONIUS SYMO (10.0-3-M, 12.5-3-M, 15.0-3-M, 17.5-3-M, 20.0-3-M) - brochure — Input data, 'Max. array short circuit current (MPP1/MPP2)' = '40.5 A / 24.8 A'
modbus_rtu True
modbus_tcp —
mppt_max_voltage_v 800
mppt_min_voltage_v 270
mppt_voltage_max_v 800
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
mppt_voltage_min_v 200
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
num_mppt 2
number_of_pv_inputs 6
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
officially_supported_battery_brands []
phase_type three-phase
pv_inputs_per_mppt 3+3 (6 DC connections total; 3 per MPP tracker)
rated_ac_power_kw 10
smart_meter_support True
startup_voltage_v 200
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
strings_per_mppt_distribution [3, 3]
Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
sunspec_support —
topology grid-tie

Physical / mechanical

depth_mm 225
enclosure_material —
height_mm 725
housing_color white/grey (product photograph on the Fronius SnapINverter support page)
mounting_bolt_size —
mounting_hole_spacing_mm —
mounting_type ['wall']
screw_sizes —
shipping_weight_kg —
terminal_locations separate connection area (SnapINverter design: connection area mounted to the wall first, power stage set snapped in afterwards)
torque_specs —
weight_kg 34.8
width_mm 510
TECHNICAL DATA FRONIUS SYMO (10.0-3-M, 12.5-3-M, 15.0-3-M, 17.5-3-M, 20.0-3-M) - brochure — General data, 'Dimensions (height x width x depth) 725 x 510 x 225 mm'

Installation

indoor_outdoor Indoor and outdoor installation
max_installation_altitude_m —
mounting_orientation —
surface_requirements —

Environment

cooling_method regulated air cooling
ip_rating IP 66
max_altitude_m —
noise_level_db —
operating_temperature_c -25 to +60
relative_humidity 0-100 %

Interfaces & connectors

ac_terminal_type 5-pole AC screw terminals 2.5 - 16 mm2
cloud_api Fronius Solar.web
ethernet Ethernet LAN
local_api Fronius Solar API (JSON) (UNKNOWN whether present on this pre-Advanced revision - not stated in the fetched brochure)
protocol_notes Brochure also lists 2x RS422 (Fronius Solar Net), digital inputs/outputs and an S0-meter interface.
pv_connector_type 6x DC+ and 6x DC- screw terminals 2.5 - 16 mm2
rs485 RS485 (Modbus RTU / meter connection)
usb USB socket (data logging, inverter update via USB flash drive)
wifi WLAN

Controls & display

display_type graphic display (SnapINverter generation) - UNKNOWN exact type, not stated in the fetched brochure
local_display —
web_interface integrated datalogger and web server

Protection

afci no (arc fault detection is the differentiator of the later Symo Advanced)
integrated_dc_switch True
overvoltage_category 2 (DC) / 3 (AC)
protection_class 1

Certifications

emc ['UNKNOWN']
grid_codes ['AS 4777-2', 'AS 4777-3', 'DIN V VDE 0126-1-1/A1', 'VDE AR N 4105', 'IEC 62116', 'IEC 61727', 'CER 06-190', 'G83/2', 'G59/3', 'UNE 206007-1', 'SI 4777', 'CEI 0-16', 'CEI 0-21']
other []
regional ['UNKNOWN']
safety ['IEC 62109-1', 'IEC 62109-2', 'AS 3100']

Документи

datasheet {# Located but never retrieved: listed, but deliberately not linked, and it backs no stored value. #} Fronius Datasheet Symo (official PDF on fronius.com) — знайдено, не отримано rev UNKNOWN
datasheet Fronius Symo datasheet SE_DS_Fronius_Symo_EN (distributor mirror of the Fronius datasheet)
datasheet TECHNICAL DATA FRONIUS SYMO (10.0-3-M, 12.5-3-M, 15.0-3-M, 17.5-3-M, 20.0-3-M) - brochure rev M,06,0092,EN v08 Jan 2014 as15
product-page Fronius Symo Advanced 10.0-3-M - official Australian technical data page
user-manual Fronius Smart Meter TS 65A-3 Operating Instructions rev 42,0426,0349,EN 006-05082020

Задокументована сумісність

Лише задокументовані пари. Якщо продукту тут немає, це означає, що не отримано документа, який називає цю пару, а не те, що вона несумісна.

inverter_meter

Fronius Smart Meter TS 65A-3 COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Fronius Smart Meter TS 65A-3 Operating Instructions 42,0426,0349,EN 006-05082020, https://www.europe-solarstore.com/download/fronius/monitoring-and-control/Fronius_Smart_Meter_TS_65A-3_operating_instructions.pdf (fetched 2026-09-01)

Зафіксовані конфлікти

electrical.max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
40.5 (MPPT1) / 24.8 (MPPT2) — stored value
[40.5, 24.8] — Max. array short circuit current (MPP1/MPP2) | 40.5 A / 24.8 A
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch08
electrical.max_input_current_per_mppt_a Review required
27.0 (MPPT1) / 16.5 (MPPT2) - asymmetric — stored value
[27.0, 16.5] — Max. input current (Idc max 1 / Idc max 2) | 27.0 A / 16.5 A
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch08
identity.manufacturer Review required
Fronius International GmbH — stored value
Fronius — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch08
identity.manufacturer Review required
Fronius International GmbH — stored value
Fronius — incoming package
Detected during import v1-freeze-2026-09-batch08
identity.manufacturer Review required
Fronius International GmbH — stored value
Fronius — incoming package
Detected during import inverter-mppt-topology-2026-09-batch02
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Resolved — imported outcome unspecified
40.5 / 24.8 A — Fronius Symo brochure M,06,0092,EN v08 (Symo 10.0-3-M column)
55.7 / 34.0 A — fronius.com AU technical-data page for the successor model Symo Advanced 10.0-3-M
Different product (Symo vs Symo Advanced) and a later document revision that applies the 1.25/1.4 design factor to the array short-circuit current. Not a contradiction within one model - recorded so the two records are not accidentally merged.
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Resolved — imported outcome unspecified
40.5 / 24.8 A — Fronius Symo brochure M,06,0092,EN v08 (Symo 10.0-3-M column)
55.7 / 34.0 A — fronius.com AU technical-data page for the successor model Symo Advanced 10.0-3-M
Different product (Symo vs Symo Advanced) and a later document revision that applies the 1.25/1.4 design factor to the array short-circuit current. Not a contradiction within one model - recorded so the two records are not accidentally merged.

Додаткові задокументовані параметри

Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.

European efficiency (etaEU)97.5 %
Max. array short circuit current (MPP1/MPP2)40.5 A / 24.8 A
Max. efficiency98.0 %
Max. input current (Idc max 1 / Idc max 2)27.0 A / 16.5 A
Max. output current (Iac max)16 A
Min./Max. output voltage (Uac min / Uac max)260 / 150 V and 485 / 280 V
Night time consumption< 1 W
Total harmonic distortion< 2 %
Usable MPP voltage range200 V - 800 V
conflict.status[max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a]resolved (different models)
identity.product_statussuperseded (INFERRED: fronius.com technical-data pages for 'fronius-symo/fronius-symo-10-0-3-m' return 404 on both the UK and AU sites on 2026-09-01, while 'fronius-symo-advanced/symo-advanced-10-0-3-m' is live)
withheld:product_status"legacy"