⚡ANMAПобудова системAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics

База знань › Inverters

Huawei SUN2000-10KTL-M1

Побудувати систему з цим продуктом

Official manufacturer EU / MEA / global (same manual covers all; SUN2000-10KTL-BEM1 is a separate 10 kVA-capped sibling in the same manual) перевірено 22 вересня 2026 р.

Невирішений конфлікт щодо безпеки
Два джерела подають різні значення для цього продукту, і ніхто цього не вирішив. Характеристики нижче показано так, як їх записано, але цей продукт не можна вважати перевіреним для інженерних цілей, доки конфлікт не закрито.

Identity

brand FusionSolar / SUN2000
category inverters
ean —
generation M1 (three-phase 1100 V DC platform); two current variants exist - standard (11 A/15 A per MPPT) and 'High Current Version' (13.5 A/19.5 A per MPPT), 'Subject to the product nameplate' суперечливе
hardware_revision —
legacy_name —
manufacturer Huawei
manufacturer_legal_entity —
market_version —
model SUN2000-10KTL-M1
mpn —
order_code —
product_family SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1
product_revision —
product_status active
product_status_evidence No live solar.huawei.com product page was fetched for the -M1 family this session; only datasheet PDFs. Status not asserted.
region EU / MEA / global (same manual covers all; SUN2000-10KTL-BEM1 is a separate 10 kVA-capped sibling in the same manual)
release_year —
sku —
subcategory three-phase residential hybrid inverter (battery-ready, DC-coupled)
variant_note The -M1 suffix denotes the battery-capable three-phase 1100 V DC platform. It is NOT the same product as the -M0 sibling in the shared APAC datasheet: -M0 has no battery interface and a different depth (166 mm vs 146.5 mm). ANMA's pre-existing SUN2000-10KTL-M1 record cites a user-manual 'High Current Version' at 13.5 A/19.5 A per MPPT; that user manual was NOT fetched in this session, so no high-current value is recorded here.

Electrical

ac_coupling_support —
backup_eps_output_support true via external BackupBox-B1 (official specs page Output (Off Grid): max apparent power 3300 VA, rated output voltage 220 V/230 V, max output current 15 A, PF 0.8 leading...0.8 lagging)
battery_support True
battery_type Huawei LUNA2000 / Smart String ESS
battery_voltage_class HV
battery_voltage_max_v 980
SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (High Current Version) - official Specs page (HTML) — Input (DC Battery), 'Operating voltage range 600 - 980 V'
battery_voltage_min_v 600
communication_can —
communication_ethernet True
communication_rs485 True
communication_wifi True
ct_support —
dc_ac_ratio_guidance —
european_efficiency 98.1%
european_efficiency_pct 98.1
generator_input_support —
grid_certifications ['EN/IEC 62109-1', 'EN/IEC 62109-2', 'IEC 62116', 'G98', 'G99', 'EN 50438', 'CEI 0-21', 'VDE-AR-N-4105']
grid_export_control —
home_assistant_integration —
max_ac_apparent_power_va 11000
max_ac_power_kw 11
max_active_power_w —
max_battery_charge_current_a 16.7 (manual 10.1 'Battery maximum current 16.7 A'; specs page 'Max. operating current 16.7 A' - not split into charge/discharge by either source)
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 Input, 'Battery maximum current 16.7 A'
max_battery_charge_power_kw 10 (official specs page: 'Max. charge power 10,000 W')
SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (High Current Version) - official Specs page (HTML) — Input (DC Battery), 'Max. charge power 10,000 W'
max_battery_discharge_current_a 16.7 (same single figure; sources do not separate charge and discharge)
max_battery_discharge_power_kw 10 (official specs page, 10KTL-M1 column: 'Max. discharge power 10,000 W')
max_dc_voltage_v 1100
max_efficiency 98.6%
max_efficiency_pct 98.6
max_input_current_per_mppt_a 11
max_output_current_a 16.9
max_pv_input_power_w 15000
max_recommended_pv_power_w 15000
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a 15
modbus_rtu —
modbus_tcp —
mppt_max_voltage_v 980
mppt_min_voltage_v 140
mppt_voltage_max_v 980
mppt_voltage_min_v 140
night_power_consumption_w < 5.5
nominal_frequency 50 Hz/60 Hz
nominal_voltage 220 Vac/380 Vac, 230 Vac/400 Vac, 3W/N+PE (three-phase)
num_mppt 2
num_pv_inputs 2
num_pv_inputs_note 'Number of MPP trackers 2' and 'Max. input number per MPP tracker 1' -> 2 DC inputs total on a single unit.
official_product_url https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/sun2000-3-4-5-6-8-10ktl-m1/support/
SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 product support page
officially_supported_battery_brands ['Huawei LUNA2000 (Smart String ESS) - closed ecosystem']
oversizing_limits Recommended max. PV power 15000 Wp against 10000 W rated AC.
phase_type three-phase
power_factor_range 0.8 leading ... 0.8 lagging
pv_inputs_per_mppt 1
rated_ac_power_kw 10
rated_ac_power_w 10000
rated_input_voltage_v 600
rated_output_current_a —
smart_meter_support —
startup_voltage_v 200
string_rules —
sunspec_support —
thd <= 3 %
topology grid-tie (hybrid-capable via LUNA2000/Smart String ESS, DC-coupled)
voltage_range —

Physical / mechanical

bracket_dimensions_mm —
cable_entry_positions All ports on the bottom: ground screw, AC output port (AC), communications port (COM), Smart Dongle port (GPRS/4G/WLAN-FE), battery terminals (BAT+/BAT-), DC input terminals (PV2+/PV2-), DC input terminals (PV1+/PV1-), DC switch (DC SWITCH), hole for the DC switch locking screw
cable_gland_sizes —
cooling Natural convection
depth_mm 146.5
dimensions_note 'Dimension (incl. mounting bracket) 525 x 470 x 146.5 mm'; 'Weight (incl. mounting bracket) 17 kg (37.5 lb)'.
enclosure_material —
height_mm 470
housing_color —
ip_rating IP65
mounting_bolt_size M6x60 expansion bolts (delivered with the SUN2000); if other lengths/quantities are needed, M6 stainless steel expansion bolts. Supplied bolts are for solid concrete walls only.
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 4.5.1 Wall-mounted Installation, 'M6x60 expansion bolts are delivered with the SUN2000'
mounting_hole_diameter_mm —
mounting_hole_spacing_mm —
mounting_plate_dimensions_mm —
mounting_type ['wall', 'pole']
noise_db —
screw_sizes Two M6 screw holes reserved on each of the left and right sides of the enclosure for installing an awning; anti-theft lock hole diameter 8 mm (lock user-supplied)
shipping_weight_kg —
terminal_locations bottom of enclosure (see cable_entry_positions); LED indicator and front panel on the front; heat sink and ventilation valve on the rear/side; hanging kit + mounting bracket on the rear
torque_specs —
weight_kg 17
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 General Specifications, 'Weight 17 kg (including only the rear mounting kit of the SUN2000)'
width_mm 525
SUN2000-3-10KTL-M1 datasheet (MEA) — General Data, 'Dimension (incl. mounting bracket) 525 x 470 x 146.5 mm'

Installation

ac_connector —
altitude_derating_note Manual: 'derated when the altitude is greater than 3000 m'. Datasheet/specs page: 'Derated above 2000 m'. See data_conflicts.
cable_entry —
clearance_bottom_mm —
clearance_front_mm —
clearance_left_mm —
clearance_right_mm —
clearance_top_mm —
cooling_airflow_requirements —
corrosive_environment_restriction Do not install outdoors in salt areas - defined as the region within 500 metres from the coast or prone to sea breeze; corrosion there may cause fire
dc_connector —
direct_sunlight_restriction Recommended: install in a sheltered place or a place with an awning
indoor_outdoor indoor or outdoor (IP65)
installation_humidity_range —
installation_temperature_range_c —
max_installation_altitude_m 4000
minimum_wall_thickness_mm —
mounting —
mounting_orientation vertical, or a maximum back tilt of 15 degrees
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 4.3.2 Space Requirements, 'Install the SUN2000 vertically or at a maximum back tilt of 15 degrees'
orientation_allowed ['vertical', 'back tilt up to 15 degrees']
orientation_forbidden ['forward tilted', 'excessive back tilted (>15 degrees)', 'side tilted', 'horizontal', 'upside down', 'stacked installation (not recommended)']
other_restrictions Do not install where personnel can easily contact the enclosure or heat sinks (extremely hot during operation); not in areas with flammable or explosive materials; not within children's reach
surface_requirements Mounting structure must be fireproof; do not install on flammable building materials; installation surface must be solid enough to bear the weight load; in residential areas do not install on drywalls or similar weak sound-insulating walls (the noise generated by the SUN2000 is noticeable)
two_person_lift_required —
ventilation_requirements Must be installed in a well-ventilated environment to ensure good heat dissipation; when installing multiple units use horizontal mode if space allows, otherwise triangle (staggered) mode; stacked installation not recommended

Environment

altitude_note 'Max. operating altitude 4,000 m (13,123 ft.)'; APAC sheet adds '(Derating above 2000 m)'.
cooling_method natural convection
corrosion_class —
environmental_compliance RoHS 6
ik_rating —
max_altitude_m 4000
nema_rating —
noise_level_db 29 dB (A) (typical working condition)
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 General Specifications, 'Noise 29 dB (A) (typical working condition)'
operating_temperature -25 ~ +60 C (-13 F ~ 140 F)
operating_temperature_c -25 to +60 (derated when the temperature is higher than 45)
pollution_degree —
relative_humidity 0-100% RH (operating); storage 5-95% RH non-condensing суперечливе
salt_mist_resistance not suitable for salt areas (within 500 m of coast / prone to sea breeze)
storage_temperature_c -40 to +70
uv_resistance —

Interfaces & connectors

ac_terminal_type Waterproof quick-connect terminal (manual 10.1 'Output terminal'); AC connector accepts 3-, 4- or 5-core cable (L1/L2/L3, +N and/or +PE); strip length 12-16 mm; conductor 4-6 mm2, cable OD 10-21 mm
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 General Specifications, 'Output terminal Waterproof quick-connect terminal'
analog_inputs —
auxiliary_power_output —
backup_eps_terminal external Backup Box-B1 (listed on official specs page as the off-grid output device)
battery_terminal_type BAT+ / BAT- terminals on the bottom of the enclosure (connector type not stated in fetched sources)
bluetooth —
can —
cellular via optional 4G Smart Dongle SDongleA-03-EU (LTE-FDD B1/B3/B7/B8/B20, LTE-TDD B38/B40, WCDMA B1/B8, GSM 900/1800) or SDongleB-06-EU (LTE-FDD B1/B3/B5/B8, LTE-TDD B7/B20/B28/B38/B40/B41, GSM 900/1800). SDongleA-03 no longer placed on the market.
cloud_api —
digital_inputs DIN1-DIN4 on the COM port (pins 8, 10, 12, 14) plus DIN5 (pin 15) used for rapid shutdown; EN enable signal on pin 11
display LED Indicators
dongle_support Smart Dongle-WLAN-FE (WLAN/Ethernet); Smart Dongle-4G (4G/3G/2G, optional)
dry_contacts —
ethernet via optional WLAN-FE Smart Dongle SDongleA-05 суперечливе
fe Optional, via Smart Dongle-WLAN-FE
fusionsolar_monitoring Yes - 'LED Indicators; Integrated WLAN + FusionSolar App'
generator_start_contact —
generator_terminal —
local_api —
local_api_availability —
mqtt —
ocpp —
programmable_relay —
protocol_notes Manual 10.1 'remote ripple control: Supported'. DC MBUS used towards SUN2000-450W-P2 / SUN2000-600W-P optimizers. Signal cable: outdoor shielded twisted pair, conductor 0.2-1 mm2 (0.2-0.5 mm2 when smart power sensor and battery are both connected), cable OD 4-11 mm.
pv_connector_type Staubli MC4 (manual 10.1 'Input terminal')
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 General Specifications, 'Input terminal Staubli MC4'
rapid_shutdown_interface DIN5 on the COM port (manual COM pin table); 'PV module safe shutdown, optimizer: Supported'
register_doc_availability —
relay_outputs —
rs232 —
rs485 Supported - two buses on the 16-pin COM port: RS485A1/RS485B1 (pins 1-4) and RS485A2/RS485B2 (pins 7, 9, for power meter / battery) суперечливе
smart_load_output —
smartlogger_compatibility —
sunspec —
usb —
wifi Built-in WLAN 2400-2483.5 MHz, 802.11b/g/n, 20/40 MHz, <= 20 dBm EIRP; app connection via built-in Wi-Fi supports device commissioning only
wlan Yes, integrated WLAN
zigbee —

Controls & display

audible_alarm —
buttons —
display_type none (LED indicators only)
leds LED1 and LED2 (running/grid state: steady green = grid-tied operation; green blinking at long intervals with LED2 off = DC on, AC off), LED3 (communication status, short/long interval blink patterns)
local_display False
mobile_app FusionSolar App
remote_display_option —
status_indicators 3 LED indicators on the front panel
touchscreen False
web_interface —

Protection

afci Supported (arc fault protection) суперечливе
anti_islanding Supported; active anti-islanding method: AFD суперечливе
dc_reverse_polarity_protection Yes
dc_switch —
decisive_voltage_class PV and AC port: DVCC; communication port: DVCA
ground_fault_protection —
insulation_monitoring Supported (insulation resistance detection) суперечливе
integrated_breakers_fuses —
integrated_dc_switch True
over_current Output overcurrent protection: Supported. Max output overcurrent protection 31.8 A; max output fault current 50.2 A (10KTL-M1).
over_temperature —
over_voltage AC overvoltage protection: Yes (specs page). Overvoltage category PV II / AC III.
overvoltage_category PV II / AC III
pid_recovery Yes - 'Integrated PID recovery'
pid_repair Supported
protection_class I
pv_string_fault_detection Supported
rcmu Yes ('Residual current monitoring')
residual_current_monitoring Supported (RCMU). Manual 5.4: if the external AC switch performs earth-leakage protection its rated leakage action current must be >= 100 mA; for N inverters on a common RCD, >= N x 100 mA.
reverse_polarity DC reverse polarity / input reverse connection protection: Supported
short_circuit AC short-circuit protection: Yes
surge_protection DC surge protection: DC common mode 10 kA; AC surge protection: common mode 5 kA, differential mode 5 kA. Both 'compatible with TYPE II protection class according to EN/IEC 61643-11'. суперечливе
SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) — 10.1 Protection, 'DC surge protection DC common mode: 10 kA'; 'AC surge protection Common mode: 5 kA; differential mode: 5 kA'
under_voltage —

Certifications

emc ['UNKNOWN']
grid_codes ['G98', 'G99', 'EN 50438', 'CEI 0-21', 'VDE-AR-N-4105', 'AS 4777', 'C10/11', 'ABNT', 'UTE C15-712', 'RD 1699', 'TOR D4', 'NRS 097-2-1', 'IEC61727', 'IEC62116', 'DEWA']
grid_standards ['G98', 'G99', 'EN 50438', 'CEI 0-21', 'VDE-AR-N-4105', 'AS 4777', 'C10/11', 'ABNT', 'NRS 097-2-1']
note Grid-code list merged from the two fetched datasheets; the EU sheet's list is followed by 'others' and is not exhaustive.
other ['IEC60068', 'IEC61683', 'RoHS 6', 'EN/IEC 61643-11 (surge protection class reference)']
regional ['UNKNOWN']
regional_certifications —
safety ['EN/IEC 62109-1', 'EN/IEC 62109-2', 'IEC 62116']
safety_standards ['EN/IEC 62109-1', 'EN/IEC 62109-2', 'IEC 62116']

Warranty & service

conditions —
design_life_years —
extended_options_years —
extension_options —
fan_replaceable —
field_replaceable_parts —
fuse_replaceable —
note No warranty row on either fetched datasheet.
service_intervals —
standard_warranty —
standard_years —

Документи

datasheet SMART ENERGY CONTROLLER - SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (EU) rev Version No.: 04-(20201006)
datasheet SUN2000-3-10KTL-M1 datasheet (MEA) rev UNKNOWN (no version string in fetched content)
datasheet SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (High Current Version) - official Specs page (HTML) rev UNKNOWN
datasheet SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 datasheet rev Version No.:04-(20201006)
datasheet SUN2000-5/8/10KTL-M0 & SUN2000-5/8/10KTL-M1 datasheet (APAC) rev Version No.:01-(20190716)
product_page SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 product support page
user-manual SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 Series User Manual Issue 17, 2024-01-12 (distributor-hosted copy of the Huawei manual) rev Issue 17
user-manual SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual (AU-hosted PDF) rev UNKNOWN
user-manual SUN2000-(3KTL-10KTL)-M1 User Manual - 10.1 SUN2000 Technical Specifications (HTML) rev EDOC1100163578, page Update Date 2026-04-02

Задокументована сумісність

Лише задокументовані пари. Якщо продукту тут немає, це означає, що не отримано документа, який називає цю пару, а не те, що вона несумісна.

inverter_battery

Huawei LUNA2000-7-S1 (of the -5/7/10/12/14/15/17/19/21-S1 family) COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Huawei SUN2000 + LUNA2000 datasheets
Huawei LUNA2000-5-S0 COMPATIBLEofficially-verified
Huawei LUNA2000-5/10/15-S0 official specs page 'Compatible Inverters' row

inverter_meter

Huawei DTSU666-H (100A and 250A variants) COMPATIBLEmanufacturer-documented
Huawei DTSU666-H product page

inverter_evse

go-e GmbH go-eCharger Gemini (11kW and 22kW variants) COMPATIBLEinferred-from-electrical-parameters
go-e Gemini Datasheet (open local API/Modbus TCP/MQTT) + third-party EMS tools (evcc, openWB)

Зафіксовані конфлікти

electrical.max_recommended_pv_power_w Review required
15000 Wp — EU datasheet 04-(20201006) 'Recommended max PV power'
15000 Wp — APAC datasheet 01-(20190716) 'Recommended max. PV power'
battery.max_operating_current_a Review required
16.7 A — SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 datasheet, Version No.:04-(20201006), row 'Max operating current'
16 A — SUN2000-5/8/10KTL-M0-M1 datasheet (APAC), Version No.:01-(20190716), row 'Max operating current'
protection.insulation_monitoring Review required
Supported (insulation resistance detection) — stored value
Yes — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
protection.anti_islanding Review required
Supported; active anti-islanding method: AFD — stored value
Yes — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
protection.surge_protection Review required
DC surge protection: DC common mode 10 kA; AC surge protection: common mode 5 kA, differential mode 5 kA. Both 'compatible with TYPE II protection class according to EN/IEC 61643-11'. — stored value
DC surge protection: Yes; AC surge protection: Yes (protection-feature list; class not stated on the fetched M1 sheet) — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
protection.afci Review required
Supported (arc fault protection) — stored value
Yes ('Arc fault protection') — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
interfaces.ethernet Review required
via optional WLAN-FE Smart Dongle SDongleA-05 — stored value
Optional, via Smart Dongle-WLAN-FE — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
interfaces.rs485 Review required
Supported - two buses on the 16-pin COM port: RS485A1/RS485B1 (pins 1-4) and RS485A2/RS485B2 (pins 7, 9, for power meter / battery) — stored value
True — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
environment.relative_humidity Review required
0-100% RH (operating); storage 5-95% RH non-condensing — stored value
0 %RH ~ 100 %RH — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
physical.weight_kg Resolved — kept current value
17 — stored value
17.0 — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
identity.generation Review required
M1 (three-phase 1100 V DC platform); two current variants exist - standard (11 A/15 A per MPPT) and 'High Current Version' (13.5 A/19.5 A per MPPT), 'Subject to the product nameplate' — stored value
M1 (three-phase 1100 V DC platform) — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
installation.altitude_derating_note Review required
derated above 2000 m — official MEA datasheet + specs page
derated when the altitude is greater than 3000 m — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 General Specifications
document revision difference; the manual is dated later (2026-04-02)
battery_voltage_max_v Review required
980 — official specs page 'Operating voltage range 600 - 980 V'
1100 — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input, 'Battery voltage range 600-1100 Vdc'
the manual figure appears to be the withstand/maximum DC bus rating rather than the operating window; document revision difference
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
15 — existing ANMA record (EU datasheet)
19.5 — official specs page (High Current Version) 'Max. short-circuit current 19.5 A'
15 A / 19.5 A (Subject to the product nameplate) — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input
same standard vs High Current Version split as the input current
max_input_current_per_mppt_a Review required
11 — existing ANMA record (2026-08-31, EU datasheet)
13.5 — official specs page 'SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (High Current Version)': 'Max. input current per MPPT 13.5 A'
11 A / 13.5 A (Subject to the product nameplate) — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input
two hardware variants share the model name; the manual explicitly says the applicable figure is on the product nameplate. Standard version 11 A / Isc 15 A; High Current Version 13.5 A / Isc 19.5 A.
physical dimensions (W x H x D, incl. mounting bracket) Review required
525 x 470 x 146.5 mm — official MEA datasheet PDF + official solar.huawei.com specs page (High Current Version), both fetched 2026-09-02
525 mm x 492.5 mm x 166 mm — Huawei User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 General Specifications (page update 2026-04-02)
different measurement basis for 'including the mounting bracket' (manual may include the hanging kit / rear mounting kit depth), or a hardware revision between the datasheet and current manual
installation.altitude_derating_note Review required
derated above 2000 m — official MEA datasheet + specs page
derated when the altitude is greater than 3000 m — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 General Specifications
document revision difference; the manual is dated later (2026-04-02)
battery_voltage_max_v Review required
980 — official specs page 'Operating voltage range 600 - 980 V'
1100 — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input, 'Battery voltage range 600-1100 Vdc'
the manual figure appears to be the withstand/maximum DC bus rating rather than the operating window; document revision difference
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a Review required
15 — existing ANMA record (EU datasheet)
19.5 — official specs page (High Current Version) 'Max. short-circuit current 19.5 A'
15 A / 19.5 A (Subject to the product nameplate) — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input
same standard vs High Current Version split as the input current
max_input_current_per_mppt_a Review required
11 — existing ANMA record (2026-08-31, EU datasheet)
13.5 — official specs page 'SUN2000-3/4/5/6/8/10KTL-M1 (High Current Version)': 'Max. input current per MPPT 13.5 A'
11 A / 13.5 A (Subject to the product nameplate) — User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 Input
two hardware variants share the model name; the manual explicitly says the applicable figure is on the product nameplate. Standard version 11 A / Isc 15 A; High Current Version 13.5 A / Isc 19.5 A.
physical dimensions (W x H x D, incl. mounting bracket) Review required
525 x 470 x 146.5 mm — official MEA datasheet PDF + official solar.huawei.com specs page (High Current Version), both fetched 2026-09-02
525 mm x 492.5 mm x 166 mm — Huawei User Manual EDOC1100163578, 10.1 General Specifications (page update 2026-04-02)
different measurement basis for 'including the mounting bracket' (manual may include the hanging kit / rear mounting kit depth), or a hardware revision between the datasheet and current manual

Додаткові задокументовані параметри

Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.

AC cable strip length12-16 mm
AC output power cable specificationOutdoor copper cable; conductor cross-sectional area 4-6 mm2; cable outer diameter 10-21 mm
Anti-theft lock hole diameterΦ8 mm
Battery charging from gridYes
Battery reverse charging from gridYes
DC input power cable specificationPV1-F recommended; conductor 4-6 mm2; cable OD 5.5-9 mm
Environmental protection requirementsRoHS 6
European weighted efficiency98.1%
External AC switch earth-leakage ratingrated leakage action current >= 100 mA per inverter
Inrush current (SUN2000-10KTL-M1)16.9 A
Integrated PID recoveryYes
Inverter built-in WiFi frequency / protocol / transmit power2400-2483.5 MHz; WLAN 802.11b/g/n; 20/40 MHz; <= 20 dBm EIRP
Max output fault current (SUN2000-10KTL-M1)50.2 A
Max output overcurrent protection31.8 A
Max. efficiency98.6%
Max. short-circuit current15 A
Maximum input power of an MPPT circuit8.8 kW
Nighttime Power Consumption< 5.5 W; < 10 W when PID recovery function is activated
Off-grid output (SUN2000-10KTL-M1)Rated apparent power 3300 VA; Maximum apparent power 3630 VA
PE cable specificationSingle-core outdoor copper-core cable, conductor cross-sectional area >= 4 mm2
PV and AC port / Communication port decisive voltage classDVCC / DVCA
Rated output current15.2 A (380 V) / 14.5 A (400 V)
Remote ripple controlSupported
identity.region_as_researchedEU (datasheet 04-(20201006)); APAC datasheet 01-(20190716) additionally covers 5/8/10KTL-M1