Huawei DTSU666-H (100A and 250A variants)
Manufacturer documented GLOBAL перевірено 23 вересня 2026 р.
Невирішений конфлікт щодо безпеки
Два джерела подають різні значення для цього продукту, і ніхто цього не вирішив. Характеристики нижче показано так, як їх записано, але цей продукт не можна вважати перевіреним для інженерних цілей, доки конфлікт не закрито.
Два джерела подають різні значення для цього продукту, і ніхто цього не вирішив. Характеристики нижче показано так, як їх записано, але цей продукт не можна вважати перевіреним для інженерних цілей, доки конфлікт не закрито.
Residential Products List, product tile img alt='Smart Power Sensor DTSU666-H 100A' (lazy-load data-src)
DTSU666-H 100A product page hero image (rendered 1056 px wide, alt='Smart Power Sensor')
Identity
| category | smart_meters |
| ean | — |
| huawei_page_title | DTSU666-H 100A |
| legal_entity_on_user_manual | HUAWEI DIGITAL POWER TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD. |
| manufacturer | Huawei |
| market_version | DTSU666-H 100A (the 250 A variant is documented separately; not re-verified this session) |
| marketing_name | Smart Power Sensor |
| model | DTSU666-H (100A and 250A variants) |
| mpn | — |
| note | This is a DIFFERENT product from the DTSU666-H 250 A/50 mA. They share the meter body but ship with different current transformers and have different measurement ranges and CT ratios. They are recorded as separate records and must not be merged. |
| product_family | Huawei Smart Power Sensor (DDSU666-H / DTSU666-H) |
| product_status | active |
| region | global |
| sku | — |
Electrical
| accuracy_class | current/voltage +/- 0.5%; power/energy +/- 1%; frequency +/- 0.01 Hz (official specs page 'Measurement Accuracy'). A formal IEC accuracy class is not stated. суперечливе |
| accuracy_current_voltage_pct | ± 0.5% |
| accuracy_frequency_hz | ± 0.01 Hz |
| accuracy_power_energy_pct | ± 1% |
| ct_ratio | 100A variant: 100 A/40 mA with three 100 A/40 mA CTs; 250A variant: 250 A/50 mA rating shipped with 'three 200 A/50 mA CT' (as printed in manual Issue 06 - the 250/200 mismatch is the manual's own text) суперечливе |
| ct_supplied | 3 CT 100 A / 40 mA (5 m / 16.4 ft.) |
| export_limitation_support | True |
| frequency_hz | 50 / 60 |
| max_current_a |
100 or 250 depending on variant
DTSU666-H 100A - official Specs page (HTML) — Measurement Range, 'Current 0 - 100 A'
|
| measurement_current_a | 0 - 100 A |
| measurement_line_voltage_v | 304 V AC - 499 V AC |
| measurement_method | external current transformers (not direct) |
| measurement_phase_voltage_v | 176 V AC - 288 V AC |
| measurement_type | CT-based (both variants ship with three CTs) |
| modbus_rtu | True |
| modbus_tcp | — |
| nominal_voltage_v | 230 V AC / 400 V AC |
| official_product_url |
https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/DTSU666-H-100A/
DTSU666-H-100A Smart Power Sensor
|
| phase_configuration | three-phase |
| phase_type | three-phase (not independently re-confirmed on page fetched) |
| power_consumption_w | <= 1 суперечливе |
| power_grid_type | 3P3W / 3P4W |
| rs485 | True |
| supply_input_voltage_phase_v | 176 V AC - 288 V AC |
| supported_inverter_brands_models | ["Huawei SUN2000 series inverters and LUNA2000 storage (official Huawei 'Smart Power Sensor' accessory)"] |
| voltage_range | phase voltage 176 V AC - 288 V AC; line voltage 304 V AC - 499 V AC |
Physical / mechanical
| cable_gland_sizes | — |
| depth_mm | 65.5 |
| dimensions_h_w_d_mm | 100 mm x 72 mm x 65.5 mm (3.9 in. x 2.8 in. x 2.6 in.) |
| din_modules | 4 |
| din_rail_type |
DIN35 Rail
DTSU666-H 100A - official Specs page (HTML) — General Specification, 'Mounting type DIN35 Rail'
|
| enclosure_material | — |
| height_mm | 100 |
| mounting_hole_spacing_mm | — |
| mounting_type | ['DIN-rail'] суперечливе |
| rack_units | — |
| shipping_weight_kg | — |
| torque_specs | — |
| weight_basis | including cables (spec page) |
| weight_kg | 1.5 (including cables) суперечливе |
| width_mm |
72
DTSU666-H 100A - official Specs page (HTML) — General Specification, 'Dimensions (H x W x D) 100 mm x 72 mm x 65.5 mm'
|
Installation
| accessories_supplied | RS485 Cable (10 m / 33 ft.), 3 CT 100 A / 40 mA (5 m / 16.4 ft.) |
| connected_device | Huawei inverter or SmartLogger via RS485 (SmartLogger networking or Smart Dongle networking, per the user manual) |
| import_export_measurement | Measures at the grid-connection point; the user manual states the sensor "needs to collect the power information of the grid-connected point to control the output power" and requires the CT orientation to "be consistent with the arrow direction". Huawei does not publish an explicit import-vs-export sign convention in the fetched documents. |
| indoor_outdoor | — |
| max_installation_altitude_m | — |
| mounting_orientation | DIN35 rail mount (orientation not stated in fetched sources) |
| topology | DIN-rail mounted at the grid connection point. Voltage taps Ua/Ub/Uc/Un land on terminals 3, 6, 9, 10 for three-phase four-wire; Ua/Uc/Ub on terminals 3, 9, 10 for three-phase three-wire. CT secondaries IA*/IA/IB*/IB/IC*/IC land on terminals 13, 14, 16, 17, 19, 21. |
Environment
| cooling_method | natural convection (passive) |
| ip_rating | — |
| max_altitude_m | — |
| max_operating_altitude_m | — |
| operating_humidity_pct_rh | 5% RH - 95% RH (non-condensing) |
| operating_temperature_c | -25 to +60 |
| relative_humidity | 5% RH - 95% RH (non-condensing) |
| storage_temperature_c | -40 to +70 |
Interfaces & connectors
| baud_rate | 9600 bps |
| baud_rate_bps | 9600 (spec page); 4800 / 9600 selectable per quick guide ("0: 4.800; 1: 9.600") |
| bluetooth | — |
| communication_interface | RS485 |
| ethernet | — |
| modbus_address_range | 11-19 |
| modbus_rtu |
Yes (protocol 'Modbus-RTU')
DTSU666-H 100A - official Specs page (HTML) — Communication, 'Interface RS485 / Baud rate 9600 bps / Communication protocol Modbus-RTU'
|
| protocol | Modbus-RTU |
| protocol_notes | Interface RS485, baud rate 9600 bps, protocol Modbus-RTU (official specs page, Communication section) |
| register_map_public | UNKNOWN - no public Huawei register map was located among the fetched documents. |
| rs485 | Yes |
| wifi | — |
Controls & display
| buttons | — |
| display_type | — |
| leds | — |
Certifications
| emc | ['UNKNOWN'] |
| list | — |
| other | [] |
| regional | ['UNKNOWN'] |
| safety | ['UNKNOWN'] |
Warranty & service
| standard_warranty_years | — |
| standard_years | — |
Документи
datasheet
Huawei Smart Power Sensor datasheet (DDSU666-H / DTSU666-H), Version No.: 02-(20181229)
rev 02-(20181229)
datasheet
Smart Power Sensor Technical Specification (DDSU666-H / DTSU666-H / DTSU666-H 250A)
rev 06.2025
product_page
DTSU666-H-100A Smart Power Sensor
user-manual
{# Located but never retrieved: listed, but deliberately not linked, and it
backs no stored value. #}
DTSU666-H 100 A and 250 A Smart Power Sensor User Manual (Huawei support portal, EDOC1100020898) — знайдено, не отримано
rev EDOC1100020898, published 2025-11-06
Зафіксовані конфлікти
electrical.power_grid_type Review required
3P3W / 3P4W — https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/dtsu666-h-100a/specs/ and 06.2025 datasheet
3P4W only for the 100 A variant (3P4W or 3P3W for the 250 A variant) — DTSU666-H and DTSU666-H 250 A/50mA Quick Guide, Issue 03 (2019-09-29)
electrical.power_consumption_w Review required
≤ 1 W — https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/dtsu666-h-100a/specs/
≤1.5 W / 6 VA — DTSU666-H User Manual Issue 06
manufacturer Review required
CHINT — https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/dtsu666-h-100a/specs/ (Manufacturer field)
HUAWEI DIGITAL POWER TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD. — DTSU666-H User Manual Issue 06 (legal entity on manual)
environment.operating_humidity_pct_rh Review required
5% RH - 95% RH (non-condensing) — https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/dtsu666-h-100a/specs/
≤75% RH — DTSU666-H User Manual Issue 06
physical.weight_kg Review required
1.5 kg (3.3 lb) including cables — https://solar.huawei.com/en/products/dtsu666-h-100a/specs/
≤ 0.8 kg — DTSU666-H 100 A and 250 A User Manual Issue 06 (2024-05-06)
physical.weight_kg Review required
1.5 (including cables) — stored value
1.5 — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
physical.mounting_type Review required
['DIN-rail'] — stored value
DIN35 Rail — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
electrical.power_consumption_w Review required
<= 1 — stored value
≤ 1 W — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
electrical.accuracy_class Review required
current/voltage +/- 0.5%; power/energy +/- 1%; frequency +/- 0.01 Hz (official specs page 'Measurement Accuracy'). A formal IEC accuracy class is not stated. — stored value
Class 1 (user manual) — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
electrical.ct_ratio Review required
100A variant: 100 A/40 mA with three 100 A/40 mA CTs; 250A variant: 250 A/50 mA rating shipped with 'three 200 A/50 mA CT' (as printed in manual Issue 06 - the 250/200 mismatch is the manual's own text) — stored value
100 A / 40 mA (2500:1) — incoming package
Detected during import huawei-fusionsolar-full-portfolio-2026-09-03
physical dimensions order Review required
H 100 x W 72 x D 65.5 mm — official specs page, label 'Dimensions (H x W x D)'
72 * 100 * 65.5 mm, label 'Dimension (H*W*D)' — Smart Power Sensor datasheet 02-(20181229)
the 2018 datasheet's H/W ordering appears transposed relative to the current official product page; the three magnitudes agree
physical dimensions order Review required
H 100 x W 72 x D 65.5 mm — official specs page, label 'Dimensions (H x W x D)'
72 * 100 * 65.5 mm, label 'Dimension (H*W*D)' — Smart Power Sensor datasheet 02-(20181229)
the 2018 datasheet's H/W ordering appears transposed relative to the current official product page; the three magnitudes agree
Додаткові задокументовані параметри
Записано дослівно з джерела; поля схеми для них поки немає.
| Accessories | RS485 Cable (10 m / 33 ft.); 3 CT 100 A / 40 mA (5 m / 16.4 ft.) |
| Baud rate | 9600 bps |
| Frequency measurement accuracy | +/- 0.01 Hz |
| Huawei DTSU666-H user documentation | The document does not mention a 100A/50mA variant - only 100A/40mA |
| Line voltage measurement range | 304 V AC - 499 V AC |
| Manufacturer | CHINT |
| Power grid type | 3P3W / 3P4W |
| builder_completeness | partial |
| identity.model_as_researched | DTSU666-H |
| identity.region_as_researched | GLOBAL |
| identity.variant_as_researched | 100 A (supplied with 100 A / 40 mA CTs) |
| manufacturer_legal_entity_as_printed | CHINT |