⚡ANMASystem BuildingAutomation, Network, Monitoring & Analytics
★PREMIUM

Knowledge Base › EV Chargers

Huawei FusionCharge AC AP07N-EU

Verified distributor GLOBAL verified Sept. 22, 2026

Identity

category ev_chargers
connector_variant Type 2 socket (untethered)
generation Earlier/parallel AC residential line to the SCharger-S0 series
manufacturer Huawei
marketing_name FusionCharge AC
model FusionCharge AC AP07N-EU
phase_support Single-phase
product_family HUAWEI FusionCharge AC (residential)
product_status active
region GLOBAL
region_scope Europe (EU part-number suffix)
relationship_to_scharger The enclosure dimensions (335 x 180 x 145 mm) and weights (3 kg / 3.1 kg) are identical to SCharger-7KS-S0 / SCharger-22KT-S0, and the feature sets closely match. Whether these are the same hardware under two part-number schemes, a rename, or distinct products is NOT stated in any fetched document and is recorded as UNKNOWN. Do not merge these records without a source.
series AP-N-EU

Electrical

cable_cross_sectional_area Up to 10 mm2
charge_power 7.4 kW / 32 A
connector_type Type 2
max_current_a 32.0
network_types —
nominal_current 6-32 A (1-phase)
nominal_frequency —
nominal_voltage 230 V (1-phase)
nominal_voltage_v 230.0
phase_count 1
rated_power_kw 7.4
standby_consumption —

Physical / mechanical

dimensions_mm 335 mm x 180 mm x 145 mm
installation —
weight_kg 3

Installation

dynamic_load_balancing —
energy_management_host —
included_accessories —
mounting —
pv_surplus_charging —
working_modes —

Environment

altitude —
humidity 5% RH - 95% RH
ip_rating IP54
operating_temperature -35 °C to +45 °C
operating_temperature_max_c 60.0
operating_temperature_min_c -25.0
storage_temperature —

Interfaces & connectors

authentication RFID (ISO-14443-A), Bluetooth, App
bluetooth Yes (used for authentication)
charger_status_indication —
communication Wi-Fi / Ethernet
ocpp NOT STATED on this datasheet (only "Modbus TCP" is printed) - UNKNOWN
ocpp_version OCPP 1.6J
plc_iso15118 —
protocol Modbus TCP
rfid_standard ISO-14443-A
vehicle_connection Type 2 socket

Protection

cable_protection —
degree_of_protection IP54
fire_class —
ik_rating IK08
impact_protection IK10
over_temperature_protection Yes
overcurrent_protection IEC 61851-1
residual_current_protection Type A + DC 6 mA
surge_protection CAT II

Certifications

grid_codes —
notes Printed on the FusionCharge AC datasheet.
standards EN 61851-1 2019, IEC 62955:2018, IEC 61008-1 2010, IEC/EN 62196-1

Warranty & service

extension_options —
standard_warranty —

Documents

datasheet FusionCharge AC Datasheet (AP07N-EU / AP22N-EU) rev UNKNOWN
installation_manual Huawei FusionCharge AC User Manual (AP07N-EU, AP22N-EU)

Additional documented parameters

Recorded verbatim from the source; no schema field exists for these yet.

FusionCharge AC datasheet"RFID (ISO-14443-A)"
manufacturer_legal_entity_as_printedHuawei Technologies Co., Ltd.