PRODUCT PHOTO · Huawei
Page 1 of FusionCharge AC Datasheet (AP07N-EU / AP22N-EU) (https://cdn.autosolar.es/pdf/datasheet-fusioncharge-ac-7,4kw.pdf)
Identity
category
ev_chargers
connector_variant
Type 2 socket (untethered)
generation
Earlier/parallel AC residential line to the SCharger-S0 series
manufacturer
Huawei
marketing_name
FusionCharge AC
model
FusionCharge AC AP22N-EU
phase_support
Three-phase
product_family
HUAWEI FusionCharge AC (residential)
product_status
active
region
GLOBAL
region_scope
Europe (EU part-number suffix)
relationship_to_scharger
The enclosure dimensions (335 x 180 x 145 mm) and weights (3 kg / 3.1 kg) are identical to SCharger-7KS-S0 / SCharger-22KT-S0, and the feature sets closely match. Whether these are the same hardware under two part-number schemes, a rename, or distinct products is NOT stated in any fetched document and is recorded as UNKNOWN. Do not merge these records without a source.
series
AP-N-EU
Electrical
cable_cross_sectional_area
Up to 10 mm2
charge_power
22 kW / 32 A
connector_type
Type 2
max_current_a
32.0
network_types
—
nominal_current
6-32 A (3-phase or 1-phase)
nominal_frequency
—
nominal_voltage
400 V (3-phase)
nominal_voltage_v
230.0
phase_count
1
rated_power_kw
7.4
standby_consumption
—
Physical / mechanical
dimensions_mm
335 mm x 180 mm x 145 mm
installation
—
weight_kg
3.1
Installation
dynamic_load_balancing
—
energy_management_host
—
included_accessories
—
mounting
—
pv_surplus_charging
—
working_modes
—
Environment
altitude
—
humidity
5% RH - 95% RH
ip_rating
IP54
operating_temperature
-35 °C to +40 °C
operating_temperature_max_c
60.0
operating_temperature_min_c
-25.0
storage_temperature
—
Interfaces & connectors
authentication
RFID (ISO-14443-A), Bluetooth, App
bluetooth
Yes (used for authentication)
charger_status_indication
—
communication
Wi-Fi / Ethernet
ocpp
NOT STATED on this datasheet (only "Modbus TCP" is printed) - UNKNOWN
ocpp_version
OCPP 1.6J
plc_iso15118
—
protocol
Modbus TCP
rfid_standard
ISO-14443-A
vehicle_connection
Type 2 socket
Protection
cable_protection
—
degree_of_protection
IP54
fire_class
—
ik_rating
IK08
impact_protection
IK10
over_temperature_protection
Yes
overcurrent_protection
IEC 61851-1
residual_current_protection
Type A + DC 6 mA
surge_protection
CAT II
Certifications
grid_codes
—
notes
Printed on the FusionCharge AC datasheet.
standards
EN 61851-1 2019, IEC 62955:2018, IEC 61008-1 2010, IEC/EN 62196-1